skip to Main Content

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

FRIENDS of the Minnesota Orchestra is guided by our Board of Directors and Operations Manager. Members interested in serving on the Board of Directors or recommending a member for the Board should contact the office at or (612) 371-5694.

Irene Suddard, President
Mary Ella Pratte, President Elect
Linda Bartling, Treasurer
Vicki Brunsvold, Secretary
Pamela Arnstein, Musician Liaison
Blyth Bailey, Director of Membership
Joanna Cortright, Director of Education
Ann Farrell, Director at Large
Katherine Galligan, Director of Marketing/Communication
Brian Kidwell, Director at Large
Ike Messmore, Director at Large
Katy Miketic, Director at Large
Marilyn A. Miller, Director of Marketing/Communication
Nan Nelson, Director of Membership
Mary Hershberger Thun, Advisor
James Waldo, Director of Education
Back To Top